Our team

Passionate about seafood

Sales

+ Robert Lewandowski
Account Manager

M +48 (0) 609 490 610
robert.lewandowski@seaconpoland.pl

Poland
ul. Władysława IV 1
70-651 Szczecin
Poland

T +48 (0) 91 462 31 74
F +48 (0) 91 462 35 55
+ Maciej Bukała
Managing Director

D +48 (0) 914 316 711
M +48 (0) 506 121 905
maciej.bukala@seaconpoland.pl

Poland
ul. Władysława IV 1
70-651 Szczecin
Poland

T +48 (0) 91 462 31 74
F +48 (0) 91 462 35 55
+ Michał Grześków
Production/Quality Specialist

D +48 (0) 914 316 715
M +48 (0) 500 000 940
michal.grzeskow@seaconpoland.pl

Poland
ul. Władysława IV 1
70-651 Szczecin
Poland

T +48 (0) 91 462 31 74
F +48 (0) 91 462 35 55
+ Slawomir Huk
Sales Director Poland

D  +48 (0) 914 316 710
M  +48 (0) 510 009 290
slawomir.huk@seaconpoland.pl

Poland
ul. Władysława IV 1
70-651 Szczecin
Poland

T +48 (0) 91 462 31 74
F +48 (0) 91 462 35 55
+ Patrycja Durajczyk
Purchase Manager

D +48 (0) 914 624 900
M +48 (0) 500 000 941
Patrycja.durajczyk@seaconpoland.pl

Poland
ul. Władysława IV 1
70-651 Szczecin
Poland

T +48 (0) 91 462 31 74
F +48 (0) 91 462 35 55
+ Agnieszka Szulz
Administration Specialist

D +48 (0) 914 316 718
M +48 (0) 506 121 902
agnieszka.szulz@seaconpoland.pl

Poland
ul. Władysława IV 1
70-651 Szczecin
Poland

T +48 (0) 91 462 31 74
F +48 (0) 91 462 35 55
+ Izabela Gryzik
Key Account Manager Retail

M +48 (0) 664 035 844
izabela.gryzik@seaconpoland.pl

Poland
ul. Władysława IV 1
70-651 Szczecin
Poland

T +48 (0) 91 462 31 74
F +48 (0) 91 462 35 55
+ Julia Pokwapisz
Accountant

D +48 (0) 914 623 174
M +48 (0) 500 000 943
julia.pokwapisz@seaconpoland.pl

Poland
ul. Władysława IV 1
70-651 Szczecin
Poland

T +48 (0) 91 462 31 74
F +48 (0) 91 462 35 55
+ Lukasz Marach
Key Account Manager

D +48 (0) 914 624 646
M +48 (0) 506 121 907
lukasz.marach@seaconpoland.pl

Poland
ul. Władysława IV 1
70-651 Szczecin
Poland

T +48 (0) 91 462 31 74
F +48 (0) 91 462 35 55
+ Łukasz Brezgieł
Account Manager

D +48 (0) 914 316 717
M +48 (0) 506 121 903
lukasz.brezgiel@seaconpoland.pl

Poland
ul. Władysława IV 1
70-651 Szczecin
Poland

T +48 (0) 91 462 31 74
F +48 (0) 91 462 35 55
+ Jakub Wutke
Account Manager Retail Market

D +48 (0) 914 316 716
M +48 (0) 602 122 342
jakub.wutke@seaconpoland.pl

Poland
ul. Władysława IV 1
70-651 Szczecin
Poland

T +48 (0) 91 462 31 74
F +48 (0) 91 462 35 55