Our team

Passionate about seafood

Processing factory

+ Maarten de Boer
Managing Director

D +31 (0) 527 748 605
M +31 (0) 653 522 123
mdeboer@seaconproduction.nl

Seacon Production B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Pieter Gerssen
Director of Operations

D +31 (0) 527 680 605
M +31 (0) 622 977 613
pgerssen@seaconproduction.nl

Seacon Production B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Geert Berkhout
Financial Director

D +31 (0) 527 680 602
M +31 (0) 651 506 007
gberkhout@seaconproduction.nl

Seacon Production B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Peter de Boer
Quality Assurance Manager

D +31 (0) 527 680 655
M +31 (0) 631 695 646
pdeboer@seaconproduction.nl

Seacon Production B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Teun ten Napel
Technical Manager

D +31 (0) 527 680 611
M +31 (0) 682 396 723
ttennapel@seaconproduction.nl

Seacon Production B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Julia Woord
Assistant

D +31 (0)527 680 601
jwoord@seaconproduction.nl

Seacon Production B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Geke Zwaan
Assistant

D +31 (0) 527 680 606
gzwaan@seaconproduction.nl

Seacon Production B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Okke Keuter
Production Manager

M +31 (0) 613 069 530
okeuter@seaconproduction.nl

Seacon Production B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Johannes van Slooten
Production & Purchase Planner

D +31 (0) 527 680 607
jvanslooten@seaconproduction.nl

Seacon Production B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Klaas Brouwer
Supply Chain

M +31 (0) 611 823 940
kbrouwer@seaconproduction.nl

Seacon Production B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600