Our team

Passionate about seafood

Head office

+ Jan Kaptijn
CEO

D +31 (0) 527 748 612
M +31 (0) 653 669 520
jkaptijn@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Johan Brouwer
Operations Director

D +31 (0) 527 748 626
johan@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Lucas Brouwer
CFO

D +31 (0) 527 748 616
M +31 (0) 622 512 987
lucas@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Masamichi Kawano
Director Key Accounts / Sales executive (CCO)

D +31 (0) 527 748 637
M +31 (0) 654 741 342
kawano@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Takeyuki Nakazawa
Director Sushi

D +31 (0) 527 748 618
M +31 (0) 627 830 143
nakazawa@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Frans W. Zeeman
Unit Manager Purchase

D +31 (0) 527 748 608
M +31 (0) 610 207 019
frans@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Jelle de Boer
Product Manager Fillets

D +31 (0)527 748 647
M +31 (0) 620 711 459
jelle@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Piet Ras
Product Manager Fillets

D +31 (0) 527 748 643
M +31 (0) 611 990 532
piet.ras@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Pieter Molenaar
Product Manager Cephalopods

D +31 (0) 527 748 615
M +31 (0) 612 904 495
pieter@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Grieanda Baarssen
Purchase assistant Cephalopods & Fillets

D +31 (0) 527 748 625
grieanda@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Sjoert Moors
Product Manager Shrimps

D +31 (0) 527 748 610
M +31 (0) 651 321 003
sjoert@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Jacob Westerink
Product Manager Shrimps

D +31 (0) 527 748 632
M +31 (0) 646 813 431
jacob@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Altiene de Boer
Purchase assistant Shrimps

D +31 (0) 527 748 613
altiene@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Malissa Romkes
Purchase assistant

D +31 (0) 527 748 633
malissa@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Jan van Slooten
Unit Manager Benelux

D +31 (0) 527 748 631
M +31 (0) 615 901 142
jvs@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Steven Snoek
Senior Account Manager Benelux

D +31 (0) 527 748 602
M +31 (0) 653 710 790
steven@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Rick van Eerde
Account Manager Benelux

D +31 (0) 527 748 638
M +31 (0) 634 686 644
rve@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Jantine Bakker
Sales assistant

D +31 (0) 527 748 639
jantine@seafooconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Jan Bakker
Account Manager Germany & Austria

D +31 (0) 527 748 646
M +31 (0) 629 189 199
janbakker@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Klaas Hakvoort
Account Manager Germany & CEE

D +31 (0) 527 748 636
M +31 (0) 611 088 221
klaas@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Mieneke Post
Sales assistant

D +31 (0) 527 748 617
mieneke@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Lub van den Berg
Unit Manager Europe

D +31 (0) 527 748 607
M +31 (0) 612 743 554
lub@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Andries Pasterkamp
Account Manager South Europe

D +31 (0) 527 748 634
M +31 (0) 611 506 488
andries@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Hennie de Boer
Sales assistant

D +31 (0) 527 748 629
hennie@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Maarten de Boer
Unit Manager Retail

D +31 (0) 527 748 605
M +31 (0) 653 522 123
maarten@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Lucas Nagel
Account Manager

D +31 (0) 527 748 604
M +31 (0) 655 495 854
lucasnagel@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Robin Gallé
Key-Accountmanager

D +31 (0) 527 748 649
M +31 (0) 630 071 701
robin@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Jacob Smit
Account Manager

D +31 (0) 527 748 641
M +31 (0) 617 172 131
jacobsmit@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Riekelt Post
Sales assistant

D +31 (0) 527 748 628
M +31 (0) 611 496 588
riekelt@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Dirk Koffeman
Manager Packaging Retail

D +31 (0) 527 748 622
M +31 (0) 613 671 704
dirkkoffeman@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Klaas-Hessel van Eerde
Key-Account Manager

D +31 (0) 527 748 624
M +31 (0) 653 218 383
khve@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
Steven   Lurvink
+ Steven Lurvink
Key-Account Manager

info@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Gerdien Westerink
Sales assistant

D +31 (0) 527 748 621
gerdien@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Meindert de Boer
Product Manager Sushi

D +31 (0) 527 748 603
M +31 (0) 622 850 567
meindert@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Riekelt-Jan Brands
Account Manager Sushi

D +31 (0) 527 748 606
M +31 (0) 615 525 889
rj@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Masato Kubota
Assistant Sushi

D +31 (0) 527 748 627
M +31 (0) 631 773 579
masato@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Jan Bakker
Sales Assistant

D +31 (0) 527 748 623
M +31 (0) 683 543 560
j.bakker@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Klaas-Jan Mazereeuw
Quality Assurance Manager

D +31 (0) 527 748 619
M +31 (0) 654 942 229
kj@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Klaas Hoorn
Manager Packaging Wholesale & Sushi

D +31 (0) 527 748 644
M +31 (0) 646 726 410
klaas.hoorn@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Sjoeriene Post
Supply Chain & Retail assistant

D +31 (0) 527 748 645
sjoeriene@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Bartel Oost
Assistant Controller

D +31 (0) 527 748 614
M +31 (0) 646 213 273
bartel@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Jurian Molenaar
Assistant Controller

D +31 (0) 527 748 642
M +31 (0) 614 427 946
jurian@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Dennis Bos
Administration

D +31 (0) 527 748 630
dennis@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Wilma Kaptijn
HR Manager

D +31 (0) 527 748 609
M +31 (0) 623 951 384
wilma@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Rick de Graaf
ICT Manager

D +31 (0) 527 748 601
M +31 (0) 651 437 737
rick@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Jannie de Boer
Production assistant

D +31 (0) 527 748 611
jannie@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067
+ Lenie Korf
Marketing

D +31 (0) 527 748 620
lenie@seafoodconnection.nl

Seafood Connection B.V.
Het Spijk 12
8321 WT Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 687066
F +31 (0) 527 687067