Our team

Passionate about seafood

Purchase and Sales

+ Le Thi Hung
Commercial Director

D +84 (0) 283 823 3640 ext : 22
M +84 (0) 983 805 151
hung@seacon.vn

Vietnam
Room no. 4A, 4th Floor, Harvest Tower, 12 Le Thanh Ton,
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T +84 (0) 28-3823 3640
F +84 (0) 28-3825 0719
+ Nguyen Dao Thu Hang
Shipping Documents Panga & Reprocessing

M +84 (0) 984 386 442
hang@seacon.vn

Vietnam
Room no. 4A, 4th Floor, Harvest Tower, 12 Le Thanh Ton,
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T +84 (0) 28-3823 3640
F +84 (0) 28-3825 0719
+ Tran Thanh Phuong
Quality Inspector Pangasius

M +84 (0) 919 948 919
phuong@seacon.vn

Vietnam
Room no. 4A, 4th Floor, Harvest Tower, 12 Le Thanh Ton,
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T +84 (0) 28-3823 3640
F +84 (0) 28-3825 0719
+ Nguyen Van Lam
Quality Inspector Cephalopods

M +84 (0) 983 889 947
lam@seacon.vn

Vietnam
Room no. 4A, 4th Floor, Harvest Tower, 12 Le Thanh Ton,
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T +84 (0) 28-3823 3640
F +84 (0) 28-3825 0719
+ Le PhĂș Khang
Quality Inspector Shrimps

M +84 (0) 912 610 200
khang@seacon.vn

Vietnam
Room no. 4A, 4th Floor, Harvest Tower, 12 Le Thanh Ton,
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T +84 (0) 28-3823 3640
F +84 (0) 28-3825 0719
+ Tran Van Dang
Quality Inspector Shrimps

M +84 (0) 392 797 357
dang@seacon.vn

Vietnam
Room no. 4A, 4th Floor, Harvest Tower, 12 Le Thanh Ton,
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T +84 (0) 28-3823 3640
F +84 (0) 28-3825 0719
+ Tran Thi Nhu Phuong
Product Manager Shrimps

M +84 (0) 933 747 077
nhuphuong@seacon.vn

Vietnam
Room no. 4A, 4th Floor, Harvest Tower, 12 Le Thanh Ton,
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T +84 (0) 28-3823 3640
F +84 (0) 28-3825 0719
+ Tran Thi Hoang Quyen
Product Manager Pangasius

D +84 (0) 283 823 3640 ext : 25
M +84 (0) 918 993 274
quyen@seacon.vn

Vietnam
Room no. 4A, 4th Floor, Harvest Tower, 12 Le Thanh Ton,
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T +84 (0) 28-3823 3640
F +84 (0) 28-3825 0719
+ Vo Van Hau
Quality Inspector Pangasius

M +84 (0) 939 993 881
hau@seacon.vn

Vietnam
Room no. 4A, 4th Floor, Harvest Tower, 12 Le Thanh Ton,
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T +84 (0) 28-3823 3640
F +84 (0) 28-3825 0719
+ Le Anh Thu
Product Manager Shrimps

D +84 (0) 283 823 3640 ext : 24
M +84 (0) 984 419 844
anhthu@seacon.vn

Vietnam
Room no. 4A, 4th Floor, Harvest Tower, 12 Le Thanh Ton,
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T +84 (0) 28-3823 3640
F +84 (0) 28-3825 0719
+ Nguyen Ngoc Loan
Product Manager Cephalopods, Seafish & Clams

M +84 (0) 988 344 380
loan@seacon.vn

Vietnam
Room no. 4A, 4th Floor, Harvest Tower, 12 Le Thanh Ton,
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T +84 (0) 28-3823 3640
F +84 (0) 28-3825 0719
+ Huynh Tan Dat
Quality Inspector Fillets

M +84 (0) 912 125 149
dat@seacon.vn

Vietnam
Room no. 4A, 4th Floor, Harvest Tower, 12 Le Thanh Ton,
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T +84 (0) 28-3823 3640
F +84 (0) 28-3825 0719
+ Nguyen Thanh Chi Dung
Quality Assuarance

M +84 (0) 908 919 875
dung@seacon.vn

Vietnam
Room no. 4A, 4th Floor, Harvest Tower, 12 Le Thanh Ton,
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T +84 (0) 28-3823 3640
F +84 (0) 28-3825 0719
+ Tran Pham Hanh
Administration

D +84 (0) 283 823 3640 ext : 21
M +84 (0) 908 538 891
secretary@seacon.vn

Vietnam
Room no. 4A, 4th Floor, Harvest Tower, 12 Le Thanh Ton,
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T +84 (0) 28-3823 3640
F +84 (0) 28-3825 0719
+ Nguyen Kim Chi
Packaging Manager

D +84 (0) 283 823 3640 ext : 23
M +84 (0) 914 267 296
kimchi@seacon.vn

Vietnam
Room no. 4A, 4th Floor, Harvest Tower, 12 Le Thanh Ton,
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T +84 (0) 28-3823 3640
F +84 (0) 28-3825 0719