Our team

Passionate about seafood

Production

+ Geert Berkhout
CFO

D +31 (0) 527 680 602
M +31 (0) 651 506 007
gberkhout@weerstand.com

Weerstand Foods B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Louw Gerssen
Product Manager

D +31 (0) 527 680 611
M +31 (0) 629 731 375
lgerssen@weerstand.com

Weerstand Foods B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Pieter Gerssen
COO

D +31 (0) 527 680 605
M +31 (0) 622 977 613
pgerssen@weerstand.com

Weerstand Foods B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ René Romkes
Account Manager

D +31 (0) 527 680 604
M +31 (0) 620 395 396
rromkes@weerstand.com

Weerstand Foods B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Peter de Boer
Quality Assurance Manager

D +31 (0) 527 680 655
M +31 (0) 631 695 646
pdeboer@weerstand.com

Weerstand Foods B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Teun ten Napel
Technical Manager

M +31 (0) 682 396 723
ttennapel@weerstand.com

Weerstand Foods B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Okke Keuter
Production Manager

M +31 (0) 613 069 530
okeuter@weerstand.com

Weerstand Foods B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Julia Woord
Sales Assistant

D +31 (0)527 680 601
jwoord@weerstand.com

Weerstand Foods B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Johannes van Slooten
Sales Assistant

D +31 (0) 527 680 607
M +31 (0) 634 658 930
jvanslooten@weerstand.com

Weerstand Foods B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Klaas Brouwer
Sales Assistant

M +31 (0) 611 823 940
kbrouwer@weerstand.com

Weerstand Foods B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600
+ Geke Zwaan
Sales Assistant

D +31 (0) 527 680 606
gkramer@weerstand.com

Weerstand Foods B.V.
Foksdiep 1
8321 MK Urk
Netherlands

T +31 (0) 527 680680
F +31 (0) 527 680600